WMZ Auto Sales Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://wmzauto.ca/vehicles https://wmzauto.ca//dist/img/favicon.png WMZ Auto Sales Vehicles Feed https://wmzauto.ca/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2009 Dodge Ram 2500 https://wmzauto.ca/inventory/2009-dodge-ram-2500/5440190/ https://wmzauto.ca/inventory/2009-dodge-ram-2500/5440190/ Mon, 03 Aug 2020 15:02:48 -0400 2015 Hyundai Elantra https://wmzauto.ca/inventory/2015-hyundai-elantra/5406494/ https://wmzauto.ca/inventory/2015-hyundai-elantra/5406494/ Wed, 29 Jul 2020 17:01:21 -0400 2011 Nissan Titan https://wmzauto.ca/inventory/2011-nissan-titan/5406464/ https://wmzauto.ca/inventory/2011-nissan-titan/5406464/ Wed, 29 Jul 2020 16:51:56 -0400 2009 Nissan Sentra https://wmzauto.ca/inventory/2009-nissan-sentra/5406461/ https://wmzauto.ca/inventory/2009-nissan-sentra/5406461/ Wed, 29 Jul 2020 16:51:36 -0400 2008 Dodge Ram 1500 https://wmzauto.ca/inventory/2008-dodge-ram-1500/5406455/ https://wmzauto.ca/inventory/2008-dodge-ram-1500/5406455/ Wed, 29 Jul 2020 16:50:20 -0400 2011 Toyota Prius https://wmzauto.ca/inventory/2011-toyota-prius/5406452/ https://wmzauto.ca/inventory/2011-toyota-prius/5406452/ Wed, 29 Jul 2020 16:49:40 -0400 2008 Nissan Rogue https://wmzauto.ca/inventory/2008-nissan-rogue/5406446/ https://wmzauto.ca/inventory/2008-nissan-rogue/5406446/ Wed, 29 Jul 2020 16:49:23 -0400 2007 Chevrolet Avalanche https://wmzauto.ca/inventory/2007-chevrolet-avalanche/5406443/ https://wmzauto.ca/inventory/2007-chevrolet-avalanche/5406443/ Wed, 29 Jul 2020 16:49:14 -0400 2006 Toyota Prius https://wmzauto.ca/inventory/2006-toyota-prius/5406440/ https://wmzauto.ca/inventory/2006-toyota-prius/5406440/ Wed, 29 Jul 2020 16:49:11 -0400 2010 Dodge Grand Caravan https://wmzauto.ca/inventory/2010-dodge-grand-caravan/5406434/ https://wmzauto.ca/inventory/2010-dodge-grand-caravan/5406434/ Wed, 29 Jul 2020 16:47:48 -0400 2004 Ford Focus https://wmzauto.ca/inventory/2004-ford-focus/5406431/ https://wmzauto.ca/inventory/2004-ford-focus/5406431/ Wed, 29 Jul 2020 16:47:33 -0400 2011 Hyundai Sonata https://wmzauto.ca/inventory/2011-hyundai-sonata/5406428/ https://wmzauto.ca/inventory/2011-hyundai-sonata/5406428/ Wed, 29 Jul 2020 16:47:05 -0400 2005 Dodge Ram 2500 https://wmzauto.ca/inventory/2005-dodge-ram-2500/5406425/ https://wmzauto.ca/inventory/2005-dodge-ram-2500/5406425/ Wed, 29 Jul 2020 16:46:45 -0400 2007 Nissan Sentra https://wmzauto.ca/inventory/2007-nissan-sentra/5406416/ https://wmzauto.ca/inventory/2007-nissan-sentra/5406416/ Wed, 29 Jul 2020 16:45:03 -0400 2010 Mazda MAZDA3 https://wmzauto.ca/inventory/2010-mazda-mazda3/5406404/ https://wmzauto.ca/inventory/2010-mazda-mazda3/5406404/ Wed, 29 Jul 2020 16:43:51 -0400 2011 Kia Sorento https://wmzauto.ca/inventory/2011-kia-sorento/5406401/ https://wmzauto.ca/inventory/2011-kia-sorento/5406401/ Wed, 29 Jul 2020 16:42:33 -0400 2009 Toyota Prius https://wmzauto.ca/inventory/2009-toyota-prius/5406398/ https://wmzauto.ca/inventory/2009-toyota-prius/5406398/ Wed, 29 Jul 2020 16:42:31 -0400 2013 Nissan Sentra https://wmzauto.ca/inventory/2013-nissan-sentra/5406395/ https://wmzauto.ca/inventory/2013-nissan-sentra/5406395/ Wed, 29 Jul 2020 16:41:11 -0400 2012 Dodge Grand Caravan https://wmzauto.ca/inventory/2012-dodge-grand-caravan/5406389/ https://wmzauto.ca/inventory/2012-dodge-grand-caravan/5406389/ Wed, 29 Jul 2020 16:40:27 -0400 2008 GMC Sierra 2500 https://wmzauto.ca/inventory/2008-gmc-sierra-2500/5406386/ https://wmzauto.ca/inventory/2008-gmc-sierra-2500/5406386/ Wed, 29 Jul 2020 16:40:25 -0400 2004 GMC Safari https://wmzauto.ca/inventory/2004-gmc-safari/5406383/ https://wmzauto.ca/inventory/2004-gmc-safari/5406383/ Wed, 29 Jul 2020 16:40:10 -0400 2008 Nissan Rogue https://wmzauto.ca/inventory/2008-nissan-rogue/5406380/ https://wmzauto.ca/inventory/2008-nissan-rogue/5406380/ Wed, 29 Jul 2020 16:40:03 -0400 2013 RAM 1500 https://wmzauto.ca/inventory/2013-ram-1500/5399414/ https://wmzauto.ca/inventory/2013-ram-1500/5399414/ Tue, 28 Jul 2020 22:20:35 -0400 2010 GMC Terrain https://wmzauto.ca/inventory/2010-gmc-terrain/5399411/ https://wmzauto.ca/inventory/2010-gmc-terrain/5399411/ Tue, 28 Jul 2020 22:20:00 -0400 2006 Toyota Tacoma https://wmzauto.ca/inventory/2006-toyota-tacoma/5399405/ https://wmzauto.ca/inventory/2006-toyota-tacoma/5399405/ Tue, 28 Jul 2020 22:18:42 -0400 2008 Ford F-150 https://wmzauto.ca/inventory/2008-ford-f-150/5399384/ https://wmzauto.ca/inventory/2008-ford-f-150/5399384/ Tue, 28 Jul 2020 22:16:21 -0400 2010 Ford F-150 https://wmzauto.ca/inventory/2010-ford-f-150/5399363/ https://wmzauto.ca/inventory/2010-ford-f-150/5399363/ Tue, 28 Jul 2020 22:10:03 -0400 2007 Nissan Versa https://wmzauto.ca/inventory/2007-nissan-versa/5354873/ https://wmzauto.ca/inventory/2007-nissan-versa/5354873/ Tue, 21 Jul 2020 14:17:47 -0400 2008 Honda Civic https://wmzauto.ca/inventory/2008-honda-civic/5354834/ https://wmzauto.ca/inventory/2008-honda-civic/5354834/ Tue, 21 Jul 2020 14:14:48 -0400 2009 BMW 3 Series https://wmzauto.ca/inventory/2009-bmw-3-series/5170895/ https://wmzauto.ca/inventory/2009-bmw-3-series/5170895/ Sat, 20 Jun 2020 18:04:32 -0400 1998 Ford E350 https://wmzauto.ca/inventory/1998-ford-e350/4662399/ https://wmzauto.ca/inventory/1998-ford-e350/4662399/ Fri, 28 Feb 2020 15:03:53 -0500 2011 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class https://wmzauto.ca/inventory/2011-mercedes-benz-gl-class/4380570/ https://wmzauto.ca/inventory/2011-mercedes-benz-gl-class/4380570/ Wed, 25 Dec 2019 19:34:57 -0500 2014 Dodge Journey https://wmzauto.ca/inventory/2014-dodge-journey/4027050/ https://wmzauto.ca/inventory/2014-dodge-journey/4027050/ Sun, 20 Oct 2019 00:48:09 -0400