WMZ Auto Sales Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://wmzauto.ca/vehicles https://wmzauto.ca//dist/img/favicon.png WMZ Auto Sales Vehicles Feed https://wmzauto.ca/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 1999 Lexus ES 300 https://wmzauto.ca/inventory/1999-lexus-es-300/10463373/ https://wmzauto.ca/inventory/1999-lexus-es-300/10463373/ Sat, 23 Sep 2023 17:11:50 -0400 2010 Dodge Ram 2500 https://wmzauto.ca/inventory/2010-dodge-ram-2500/10463025/ https://wmzauto.ca/inventory/2010-dodge-ram-2500/10463025/ Sat, 23 Sep 2023 14:44:12 -0400 2007 Suzuki SX4 https://wmzauto.ca/inventory/2007-suzuki-sx4/10431345/ https://wmzauto.ca/inventory/2007-suzuki-sx4/10431345/ Sat, 16 Sep 2023 17:36:11 -0400 2011 Ford F-250 https://wmzauto.ca/inventory/2011-ford-f-250/10431342/ https://wmzauto.ca/inventory/2011-ford-f-250/10431342/ Sat, 16 Sep 2023 17:22:54 -0400 2012 Subaru Outback https://wmzauto.ca/inventory/2012-subaru-outback/10405371/ https://wmzauto.ca/inventory/2012-subaru-outback/10405371/ Mon, 11 Sep 2023 15:13:02 -0400 2004 Honda Civic https://wmzauto.ca/inventory/2004-honda-civic/10405359/ https://wmzauto.ca/inventory/2004-honda-civic/10405359/ Mon, 11 Sep 2023 15:01:43 -0400 2010 Dodge Grand Caravan https://wmzauto.ca/inventory/2010-dodge-grand-caravan/10405335/ https://wmzauto.ca/inventory/2010-dodge-grand-caravan/10405335/ Mon, 11 Sep 2023 14:40:36 -0400 2011 Ford Transit Connect https://wmzauto.ca/inventory/2011-ford-transit-connect/10405329/ https://wmzauto.ca/inventory/2011-ford-transit-connect/10405329/ Mon, 11 Sep 2023 14:36:07 -0400 2011 Dodge Grand Caravan https://wmzauto.ca/inventory/2011-dodge-grand-caravan/10405317/ https://wmzauto.ca/inventory/2011-dodge-grand-caravan/10405317/ Mon, 11 Sep 2023 14:34:09 -0400 2010 Dodge Ram 2500 https://wmzauto.ca/inventory/2010-dodge-ram-2500/10405308/ https://wmzauto.ca/inventory/2010-dodge-ram-2500/10405308/ Mon, 11 Sep 2023 14:26:11 -0400 2010 Dodge Grand Caravan https://wmzauto.ca/inventory/2010-dodge-grand-caravan/10405293/ https://wmzauto.ca/inventory/2010-dodge-grand-caravan/10405293/ Mon, 11 Sep 2023 14:22:01 -0400 2011 Ford Transit Connect https://wmzauto.ca/inventory/2011-ford-transit-connect/10405278/ https://wmzauto.ca/inventory/2011-ford-transit-connect/10405278/ Mon, 11 Sep 2023 14:16:36 -0400 2009 Chevrolet Express https://wmzauto.ca/inventory/2009-chevrolet-express/10405275/ https://wmzauto.ca/inventory/2009-chevrolet-express/10405275/ Mon, 11 Sep 2023 14:14:03 -0400 2010 Kia Rondo https://wmzauto.ca/inventory/2010-kia-rondo/10405266/ https://wmzauto.ca/inventory/2010-kia-rondo/10405266/ Mon, 11 Sep 2023 14:07:36 -0400 2011 Ford Transit Connect https://wmzauto.ca/inventory/2011-ford-transit-connect/10405257/ https://wmzauto.ca/inventory/2011-ford-transit-connect/10405257/ Mon, 11 Sep 2023 14:01:54 -0400 2010 Dodge Grand Caravan https://wmzauto.ca/inventory/2010-dodge-grand-caravan/10405254/ https://wmzauto.ca/inventory/2010-dodge-grand-caravan/10405254/ Mon, 11 Sep 2023 13:56:33 -0400 2008 Nissan Titan https://wmzauto.ca/inventory/2008-nissan-titan/10405245/ https://wmzauto.ca/inventory/2008-nissan-titan/10405245/ Mon, 11 Sep 2023 13:47:23 -0400 2008 Ford F-250 https://wmzauto.ca/inventory/2008-ford-f-250/10405236/ https://wmzauto.ca/inventory/2008-ford-f-250/10405236/ Mon, 11 Sep 2023 13:41:50 -0400 2007 Ford F-150 https://wmzauto.ca/inventory/2007-ford-f-150/10405227/ https://wmzauto.ca/inventory/2007-ford-f-150/10405227/ Mon, 11 Sep 2023 13:37:30 -0400 2006 Volkswagen Jetta https://wmzauto.ca/inventory/2006-volkswagen-jetta/10405221/ https://wmzauto.ca/inventory/2006-volkswagen-jetta/10405221/ Mon, 11 Sep 2023 13:31:44 -0400 1999 Volkswagen New Beetle https://wmzauto.ca/inventory/1999-volkswagen-new-beetle/10405215/ https://wmzauto.ca/inventory/1999-volkswagen-new-beetle/10405215/ Mon, 11 Sep 2023 13:29:37 -0400 2010 Ford F-150 https://wmzauto.ca/inventory/2010-ford-f-150/10405116/ https://wmzauto.ca/inventory/2010-ford-f-150/10405116/ Mon, 11 Sep 2023 12:23:26 -0400 2010 Dodge Grand Caravan https://wmzauto.ca/inventory/2010-dodge-grand-caravan/10405098/ https://wmzauto.ca/inventory/2010-dodge-grand-caravan/10405098/ Mon, 11 Sep 2023 12:07:17 -0400 2010 Dodge Grand Caravan https://wmzauto.ca/inventory/2010-dodge-grand-caravan/10405089/ https://wmzauto.ca/inventory/2010-dodge-grand-caravan/10405089/ Mon, 11 Sep 2023 11:59:33 -0400 2010 Chevrolet Silverado 2500 https://wmzauto.ca/inventory/2010-chevrolet-silverado-2500/10405077/ https://wmzauto.ca/inventory/2010-chevrolet-silverado-2500/10405077/ Mon, 11 Sep 2023 11:51:30 -0400 2008 Ford Explorer https://wmzauto.ca/inventory/2008-ford-explorer/10405071/ https://wmzauto.ca/inventory/2008-ford-explorer/10405071/ Mon, 11 Sep 2023 11:43:52 -0400 2010 Dodge Grand Caravan https://wmzauto.ca/inventory/2010-dodge-grand-caravan/10405050/ https://wmzauto.ca/inventory/2010-dodge-grand-caravan/10405050/ Mon, 11 Sep 2023 11:26:42 -0400 2011 Hyundai Tucson https://wmzauto.ca/inventory/2011-hyundai-tucson/10405041/ https://wmzauto.ca/inventory/2011-hyundai-tucson/10405041/ Mon, 11 Sep 2023 11:17:27 -0400 2010 Dodge Grand Caravan https://wmzauto.ca/inventory/2010-dodge-grand-caravan/10405011/ https://wmzauto.ca/inventory/2010-dodge-grand-caravan/10405011/ Mon, 11 Sep 2023 10:59:42 -0400 2005 Toyota Matrix https://wmzauto.ca/inventory/2005-toyota-matrix/10405002/ https://wmzauto.ca/inventory/2005-toyota-matrix/10405002/ Mon, 11 Sep 2023 10:50:10 -0400 2009 BMW X5 https://wmzauto.ca/inventory/2009-bmw-x5/10080099/ https://wmzauto.ca/inventory/2009-bmw-x5/10080099/ Sat, 17 Jun 2023 12:58:16 -0400