WMZ Auto Sales Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://wmzauto.ca/?price_amount_end=10000&price_amount_start=0vehicles https://wmzauto.ca/?price_amount_end=10000&price_amount_start=0/dist/img/favicon.png WMZ Auto Sales Vehicles Feed https://wmzauto.ca/?price_amount_end=10000&price_amount_start=0vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2005 Honda Civic https://wmzauto.ca/inventory/2005-honda-civic/5254442/ https://wmzauto.ca/inventory/2005-honda-civic/5254442/ Sat, 04 Jul 2020 17:38:32 -0400 2008 Nissan Rogue https://wmzauto.ca/inventory/2008-nissan-rogue/5254439/ https://wmzauto.ca/inventory/2008-nissan-rogue/5254439/ Sat, 04 Jul 2020 17:35:34 -0400 2006 Dodge Ram 1500 https://wmzauto.ca/inventory/2006-dodge-ram-1500/5254436/ https://wmzauto.ca/inventory/2006-dodge-ram-1500/5254436/ Sat, 04 Jul 2020 17:34:16 -0400 2006 Toyota Prius https://wmzauto.ca/inventory/2006-toyota-prius/5254433/ https://wmzauto.ca/inventory/2006-toyota-prius/5254433/ Sat, 04 Jul 2020 17:31:42 -0400 2009 Nissan Sentra https://wmzauto.ca/inventory/2009-nissan-sentra/5170937/ https://wmzauto.ca/inventory/2009-nissan-sentra/5170937/ Sat, 20 Jun 2020 18:13:41 -0400 2013 Nissan Sentra https://wmzauto.ca/inventory/2013-nissan-sentra/5170931/ https://wmzauto.ca/inventory/2013-nissan-sentra/5170931/ Sat, 20 Jun 2020 18:11:48 -0400 2012 Dodge Grand Caravan https://wmzauto.ca/inventory/2012-dodge-grand-caravan/5170928/ https://wmzauto.ca/inventory/2012-dodge-grand-caravan/5170928/ Sat, 20 Jun 2020 18:11:27 -0400 2008 GMC Sierra 2500 https://wmzauto.ca/inventory/2008-gmc-sierra-2500/5170925/ https://wmzauto.ca/inventory/2008-gmc-sierra-2500/5170925/ Sat, 20 Jun 2020 18:11:07 -0400 2011 Kia Sorento https://wmzauto.ca/inventory/2011-kia-sorento/5170922/ https://wmzauto.ca/inventory/2011-kia-sorento/5170922/ Sat, 20 Jun 2020 18:09:29 -0400 2004 GMC Safari https://wmzauto.ca/inventory/2004-gmc-safari/5170919/ https://wmzauto.ca/inventory/2004-gmc-safari/5170919/ Sat, 20 Jun 2020 18:09:03 -0400 2006 Dodge Ram 1500 https://wmzauto.ca/inventory/2006-dodge-ram-1500/5170907/ https://wmzauto.ca/inventory/2006-dodge-ram-1500/5170907/ Sat, 20 Jun 2020 18:07:34 -0400 2011 Hyundai Sonata https://wmzauto.ca/inventory/2011-hyundai-sonata/5170898/ https://wmzauto.ca/inventory/2011-hyundai-sonata/5170898/ Sat, 20 Jun 2020 18:05:51 -0400 2004 Ford Focus https://wmzauto.ca/inventory/2004-ford-focus/5170892/ https://wmzauto.ca/inventory/2004-ford-focus/5170892/ Sat, 20 Jun 2020 18:04:06 -0400 2010 Dodge Grand Caravan https://wmzauto.ca/inventory/2010-dodge-grand-caravan/5170889/ https://wmzauto.ca/inventory/2010-dodge-grand-caravan/5170889/ Sat, 20 Jun 2020 18:03:50 -0400 2015 Hyundai Elantra https://wmzauto.ca/inventory/2015-hyundai-elantra/5170886/ https://wmzauto.ca/inventory/2015-hyundai-elantra/5170886/ Sat, 20 Jun 2020 18:03:17 -0400 2011 Nissan Titan https://wmzauto.ca/inventory/2011-nissan-titan/5170874/ https://wmzauto.ca/inventory/2011-nissan-titan/5170874/ Sat, 20 Jun 2020 18:02:55 -0400 2010 Mazda MAZDA3 https://wmzauto.ca/inventory/2010-mazda-mazda3/5170850/ https://wmzauto.ca/inventory/2010-mazda-mazda3/5170850/ Sat, 20 Jun 2020 18:02:22 -0400 2007 Nissan Sentra https://wmzauto.ca/inventory/2007-nissan-sentra/5170829/ https://wmzauto.ca/inventory/2007-nissan-sentra/5170829/ Sat, 20 Jun 2020 18:02:04 -0400 2006 GMC Savana https://wmzauto.ca/inventory/2006-gmc-savana/5145572/ https://wmzauto.ca/inventory/2006-gmc-savana/5145572/ Wed, 17 Jun 2020 16:53:19 -0400 2006 Toyota Prius https://wmzauto.ca/inventory/2006-toyota-prius/5145566/ https://wmzauto.ca/inventory/2006-toyota-prius/5145566/ Wed, 17 Jun 2020 16:52:08 -0400 2008 Honda Civic https://wmzauto.ca/inventory/2008-honda-civic/5145515/ https://wmzauto.ca/inventory/2008-honda-civic/5145515/ Wed, 17 Jun 2020 16:34:46 -0400 2011 Ford Transit Connect https://wmzauto.ca/inventory/2011-ford-transit-connect/4961349/ https://wmzauto.ca/inventory/2011-ford-transit-connect/4961349/ Mon, 11 May 2020 12:13:27 -0400 1998 Ford E350 https://wmzauto.ca/inventory/1998-ford-e350/4662399/ https://wmzauto.ca/inventory/1998-ford-e350/4662399/ Fri, 28 Feb 2020 15:03:53 -0500 2014 Dodge Journey https://wmzauto.ca/inventory/2014-dodge-journey/4027050/ https://wmzauto.ca/inventory/2014-dodge-journey/4027050/ Sun, 20 Oct 2019 00:48:09 -0400