WMZ Auto Sales Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://wmzauto.ca/?price_amount_end=12000&price_amount_start=6000vehicles https://wmzauto.ca/?price_amount_end=12000&price_amount_start=6000/dist/img/favicon.png WMZ Auto Sales Vehicles Feed https://wmzauto.ca/?price_amount_end=12000&price_amount_start=6000vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2013 Nissan Sentra https://wmzauto.ca/inventory/2013-nissan-sentra/5170931/ https://wmzauto.ca/inventory/2013-nissan-sentra/5170931/ Sat, 20 Jun 2020 18:11:48 -0400 2012 Dodge Grand Caravan https://wmzauto.ca/inventory/2012-dodge-grand-caravan/5170928/ https://wmzauto.ca/inventory/2012-dodge-grand-caravan/5170928/ Sat, 20 Jun 2020 18:11:27 -0400 2008 GMC Sierra 2500 https://wmzauto.ca/inventory/2008-gmc-sierra-2500/5170925/ https://wmzauto.ca/inventory/2008-gmc-sierra-2500/5170925/ Sat, 20 Jun 2020 18:11:07 -0400 2011 Kia Sorento https://wmzauto.ca/inventory/2011-kia-sorento/5170922/ https://wmzauto.ca/inventory/2011-kia-sorento/5170922/ Sat, 20 Jun 2020 18:09:29 -0400 2008 Dodge Ram 1500 https://wmzauto.ca/inventory/2008-dodge-ram-1500/5170916/ https://wmzauto.ca/inventory/2008-dodge-ram-1500/5170916/ Sat, 20 Jun 2020 18:08:19 -0400 2006 Dodge Ram 1500 https://wmzauto.ca/inventory/2006-dodge-ram-1500/5170907/ https://wmzauto.ca/inventory/2006-dodge-ram-1500/5170907/ Sat, 20 Jun 2020 18:07:34 -0400 2009 BMW 3 Series https://wmzauto.ca/inventory/2009-bmw-3-series/5170895/ https://wmzauto.ca/inventory/2009-bmw-3-series/5170895/ Sat, 20 Jun 2020 18:04:32 -0400 2010 Dodge Grand Caravan https://wmzauto.ca/inventory/2010-dodge-grand-caravan/5170889/ https://wmzauto.ca/inventory/2010-dodge-grand-caravan/5170889/ Sat, 20 Jun 2020 18:03:50 -0400 2015 Hyundai Elantra https://wmzauto.ca/inventory/2015-hyundai-elantra/5170886/ https://wmzauto.ca/inventory/2015-hyundai-elantra/5170886/ Sat, 20 Jun 2020 18:03:17 -0400 2011 Nissan Titan https://wmzauto.ca/inventory/2011-nissan-titan/5170874/ https://wmzauto.ca/inventory/2011-nissan-titan/5170874/ Sat, 20 Jun 2020 18:02:55 -0400 2014 Dodge Journey https://wmzauto.ca/inventory/2014-dodge-journey/4027050/ https://wmzauto.ca/inventory/2014-dodge-journey/4027050/ Sun, 20 Oct 2019 00:48:09 -0400